AiNIN Honorary Members

François Davin, Honorary President

The Bureau wants to thank and to honour François for his exemplary involvement in AiNIN from 1998 to 2014 as a founder member, as General Secretary and as President. We give him the title Honorary President.

Francois Davin | Honorary President AiNIN
Francois Davin | Sailing Back Home

Roger Gaudreau, Honorary Bureau Member

The Bureau would like to thank Roger Gaudreau for his many years of contribution and service to the running of the AiNIN Bureau. He was part of the team for nearly 20 years. He held many different positions within the Bureau including Secretary, Treasurer, President etc.


Arno Arts, Honorary Bureau Member

Arno Arts, who died in 2018, was voted onto the AiNIN Bureau in 2012 he was a great member of the team and the bureau and membership greatly benefitted from his advice. Arno’s life was an artwork, a multimedia artist who lived and breathed his work and was especially well known for what he called “his little houses”. He was a warm, gentle man, excellent at hugs, a constant smile on his face, a penchant for very original clothes in bright colours, and a joy to know. He took part in many art-in-nature projects and we all miss him.

Arno Arts | Honorary Member AiNIN